WHO WE ARE

Urban Insulation, Inc., founded in 2005, is located on the North Shore of Massachusetts and is a family owned and operated business. Working from the ground up, Tim Anderson and his wife Missy started small and have made Urban Insulation into the company it is today.  Through quality and service to our customers we have grown to ten in-house employees and over 30 union insulators.

At Urban Insulation, we specialize in the industrial and commercial installation of insulation throughout Boston and the greater Boston area.  Our high standards have made us a leader in our field.  We strive to provide our customers with the highest level of integrity, safety, quality and satisfaction.  We have very personal relationships with our contractors and see that our jobs are done right, on time, and with pride. We believe that our customers are every bit as important as our employees.

OUR TEAM

Melissa Anderson
Owner
MAnderson@urbaninsulation.net
Tim Anderson, Sr.
Owner
TAnderson@urbaninsulation.net
Robert A. Croteau
Project Manager
RCroteau@urbaninsulation.net
Tim Anderson, Jr.
Project Manager
Timjr@urbaninsulation.net
Zach Anderson
Estimator
ZAnderson@urbaninsulation.net
Ian Burlingame
Estimator
IBurlingame@urbaninsulation.net
Coleen Johnson
Office Manager
Coleen@urbaninsulation.net
Michele Ouellette
Administrative Assistant
M0uellette@urbaninsulation.net
Alison Novello
Staff Assistant
ANovello@urbaninsulation.net